City of Sydney Historical Association

Become a COSHA Member
You will receive:

  • A forward program of our monthly events
  • A Monthly Newsletter with a record of our speakers’ talks
  • Information on other History Events in NSW

Download New Membership Form


Our committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting which is held on the second Saturday of October.

The current Committee of the Association consists of the following members:

President: Beverley Brooks
Vice President: Murray Radcliffe
Treasurer: John Brooks
Committee members Celeste Radcliffe
  Grace Campbell 
  Angela Phippen
  Denis Smith 
Research: Betty Candy